Skip to content

The Hampton Roads Multiple Listing Service


REIN's 2020 Board of Directors

The REIN Board of Directors is comprised of nine Directors who are elected by the broker stockholders for a two-year term. All members of the Board of Directors are either principal or managing brokers of a stockholder member firm. The Board of Directors is authorized to make Rules and Regulation changes and to set the fiscal policies of REIN.

President Barry Nachman Century 21 Nachman Realty
Vice President Harry Cross Cross Realty
Treasurer Kris Weaver Atlantic Sotheby's International Realty
Secretary Art Zachary Rose & Womble Realty Company
Director Dennis Cestra Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
Director Amy Doll RE/MAX Alliance
Director Rusty Hulett Hulett and Associates, Inc.
Director Jon McAchran AtCoastal Realty
Director Liz Moore Liz Moore & Associates, LLC
Past President Barbara Wolcott Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Contact the Board of Directors