Matrix auto-saves during the listing input process

If something happens during the listing input process causing your browser to shut down, Matrix will auto-save the listing during that time. When returning back to Matrix, a pop up window will appear letting you know that information was auto-saved and asking if you would like to restore the data or discard it. Choose Restore to return to the same screen you were on when the computer crashed, click Discard to delete, or Skip to ignore the pop up message.

BACK